Daytime Performances

Friday Sep 28 @ 10:00 am, 12:00 pm

Wednesday Jan 16, 23, 30 @ 10:00 am
Thursday Jan 17, 24, 31 @ 10:00 am, 12:00pm
Friday Jan 18, 25 @ 10:00 am
Friday Jan 18 @ 1:00 pm
Friday Feb 1 @ 10:00 am, 12:00 pm

*NEW DATES* Wednesdays Jan 16, 23, 30 @ 12:00 pm

PERFORMANCE CANCELLED
Friday Oct 26 @ 10:00 am

Friday March 15, 22 @ 10:00 am

Friday Dec 14 @ 10:00 am
Thursday Dec 20 @ 10:00 am
Friday Dec 21 @ 10:00am

Friday May 17 @ 10:00 am

Daytime Performances at Columbus Children’s Theatre are a great option for everything from field trips to family outings!

Our Daytime Performances are like our regular performances, just during the weekday. They’re perfect as field trips for schools, childcares, and homeschool cooperatives or as outings for families with a flexible schedule.

Benefits:

  • Convenient timing with performances on weekday mornings and afternoons!
  • Educational activities and literacy tie-in components.
  • A behind-the-scenes look with a guided question and answer session.
  • Flexible payment policies.
  • Big Yellow School Bus supports schools to take field trips to CCT’s daytime performances!
  • Affordability! Groups of 20 or more are just $10 per ticket. individual tickets at The Park Street Theatre are $10 and at The Lincoln and Southern Theatres, they are $19.

All Daytime Performances are On Sale Now!