fbpx

ASL Offerings

American Sign Language (ASL) interpretation is offered at a  select performance of all CCT mainstage shows for audience members who are Deaf or hard of hearing and use ASL.

Fri June 28, 2019 at 11:00am

Fri Aug 2, 2019 at 11:00am

Sat Aug 24, 2019 at 7:00pm

Sat Nov 2, 2019 at 8:00pm

Sat Nov 16, 2019 at 1:00pm

Sat Nov 16, 2019 at 4:00pm

Fri Dec 14, 2019 at 3:30pm

Sat Jan 25, 2020 at 1:00pm and Wed Jan 29, 2020 at 10:00am

Fri May 15, 2020 at 10:00am and Sat May 23, 2020 at 2:30pm

Tickets for ASL Interpreted shows can be purchased through the CCT Ticket Office, the CAPA Ticket Center, or online with Ticketmaster. Specific seats are held to insure that all patrons wishing to take advantage of this service have seats which put them in line with the interpreters. If you have additional questions, please call the CCT Ticket Office at (614) 224-6672, option 1 or send us an email: tickets@columbuschildrenstheatre.org.

Partners